Website Manager


2022 Gretna Little League Board of Directors

League President - Sarah Nordhues
League Secretary - Andrea Kasal
League Treasurer - Andy Cox
League Safety Officer - Kyle Johnson
League Registration Coordinator - Nick Abegglen
League Field Maintenance Manager - Troy Appuhn
League Softball Vice President - Sarah Freyer
League Baseball Vice President - Kyle Johnson

Local Sponsors

Gretna Little League

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Gretna Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login