Monday, August 31, 2015

PSC Board of Directors

Portland Soccer Club - Current Board of Directors

Board Members Position Email Address
Chris Donahue President Donahuecj@sbcglobal.net
Dave Fenton Vice President david.fenton@hhchealth.org
Jim Koji Treasurer kojifamily@comcast.net
Nick Stevas Registrar 3stevas@comcast.net
Michelle Hair Secretary michelle.hair@comcast.net
Matt Dawson Member myboymatty@gmail.com
David Cohen Member dlcmsw@yahoo.com
Joe Aresco Member joearesco@sbcglobal.net
Erin Gatto Member erin.gatto9@gmail.com
Seb Mazzotta Member mazzottaccst@comcast.net
Todd Aresco Member toddaresco@gmail.com
Chad Wilson Member nosliw.dahc@gmail.com
Joe Balskus Referee Assignor jbalskus@hotmail.com
Chris Donahue Co-Recreational Soccer Director Donahuecj@sbcglobal.net
Dave Cohen Co-Recreational Soccer Director dlcmsw@yahoo.com
Chris Donahue Risk Manager Donahuecj@sbcglobal.net
Dave Cohen Equipment Manager dlcmsw@yahoo.com



Copyright (c) 2015 Portland Soccer Club