Sunday, November 23, 2014

Text

Minimize

 

 

 

     

Board Members 

 Position

 Email Address:

Chris Donahue

President

donahuecj@sbcglobal.net

Chris Dickman            

Vice President

cdickman@snet.net

Jim Koji

Treasurer

 kojifamily@comcast.net

Nick Stevas

Registrar

3stevas@comcast.net

Anne Gouin

Secretary

ASGouin@AOL.com

David Cohen

Member

dlcmsw@yahoo.com

Matt Dawson

Member

myboymatty@gmail.com

Gregg Digennaro

Member

gdigenna@travelers.com

David Fenton

Member

David.Fenton@hhchealth.org

Joe Aresco

Member

 joearesco@sbcglobal.net

Michelle Hair

Member

 michelle.hair@comcast.net

 

 

 

Joe Balskus

Referee Assignor

jbalskus@hotmail.com

Chris Donahue

Rec Soccer Director

donahuecj@sbcglobal.net

David Cohen

Equipment Manager

dlcmsw@yahoo.com

Chris Donahue

Risk Manager

donahuecj@sbcglobal.net


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright (c) 2014 Portland Soccer Club