Mailing Address

McHenry Soccer
PO Box 423
McHenry, IL 60051

Contact Us

Role Name Email Phone  
President Melissa Gasmann president@mchenrysoccer.org 815-814-4029  
Executive VP Holly Fray execvp@mchenrysoccer.org    
VP Operations Ellie Ruppenthal vpoperations@mchenrysoccer.org    
VP Marketing Mike Boersma vpmarketing@mchenrysoccer.org    
Treasurer Eric Gasmann treasurer@mchenrysoccer.org    
Director of Coaching Chris Rockall doc@mchenrysoccer.org 815-321-3141  
Registration Coordinator Jen Dowell registration@mchenrysoccer.org    
Scheduling Coordinator Jen Dowell schedules@mchenrysoccer.org    
Uniforms/Equip Coordinator Kelly Ference uniforms_equip@mchenrysoccer.org    
Spiritwear Coordinator Kim Taylor spiritwear@mchenrysoccer.org    
Director of Communication Vanessa Kirk communications@mchenrysoccer.org    
Director of Fundraising Michelle Sacchitello fundraising@mchenrysoccer.org    
Hablo espanol Carlos Montes espanol@mchenrysoccer.org    
Referee Coordinator Jeff Diedrich referee@mchenrysoccer.org  815-388-3319