Website Manager

Thibodaux Soccer Association

Content

2017 FALL TSA TEAM & COACH INFORMATION
Age Group Team Coach Phone Email
U5 Girls
1 Shay Holloway 985-859-3711 shayholloway@yahoo.com
2 George Mena 985-859-3257 gmena@charter.net
3 Seth Schouet 985-856-8208 sschouest@hotmail.com
4 Napoleon Ortiz 504-400-1965 j.napoleon.ortiz3@gmail.com
U5 Boys
1 James Jones 985-265-4472 jamesclaudejones@gmail.com
2 Terrell Folse 985-860-0342 tefefolse1680@gmail.com
3 Lawrence Bertholot 985-413-4910 lberthelot@outlook.com
4 Alex Ledet 985-859-1394 alexledet@outlook.com
5 Jory Ledet 985-414-9275 joryledet42@yahoo.com
6 Joshua Gravois 985-691-1908 josh.gravois@gmail.com
U6 Girls
1 Ben Braud 985-532-3304 braud59@yahoo.com
2 Callie Authement 985-677-4463 cauthement12@its.nicholls.edu
3 Patrick Ledet 225-223-8429 wledet3@yahoo.com
4 Sophia Rosado 985-414-0275 ricardomrosado@gmail.com
U6 Boys
1 Meghan Breaud 985-859-7112 meghanbreaud@yahoo.com
2 Greg Swift 985-859-6359 gswift25@gmail.com
3 Jarrod Masoner 318-348-3576 jarrod_masoner@yahoo.com
4 Brent Gaubhauer 985-227-8270 brentgehvauer@yahoo.com
5 Brian Roundtree 985-665-1246 brianroundtreedds@gmail.com
6 T-Ben Thompson 985-859-5451 tbentonthompson@gmail.com
U7 Boys
1 Jason Spot Bergeron 985-413-0154 spotbergeron@bellsouth.net
2 James Jones 985-637-4897 jamesclaudejones@gmail.com
3 Bailey Hyatt 985-856-8810 baileymhyatt@gmail.com
4 Casey Rodrigue 985-397-0581 caseyrodrigue@att.net
5 Tara Ricks 985-859-1744 taramichellericks@yahoo.com
6 Jacob Defilice 985-212-1489 defelicejj@msn.com
U8 Boys
1 Jeremy Rougeau 985-860-3284 jeremy_rougeau@pro-mag.net
2 Terrell Folse 985-860-0342 tefefolse1680@gmail.com
3 Bani Ningbinnin 985-859-5088 banin7@yahoo.com
4 Lance Cortez 985-859-8620 lcortez206@charter.net
5 Nicholas Grabert 985-665-4885 ngrabert@byronetalbot.com
6 Todd Passman 985-413-3412 toddpassman@yahoo.com
U8 Girls
1 Clint Adams 985-209-8179 clint_adams@sbcglobal.net
2 Jacques Gaudet 985-413-1254 jacquesgaudet.md@gmail.com
3 Philip Grabert 985-688-3901 pgrabert@charter.net
4 Seth Holloway 985-414-9744 seth_hol@yahoo.com
5 Connor Chiassion 985-859-2810 lauriechiasson@ymail.com
6 Chris Ordoyne 985-859-8186 lilsamson@hotmail.com
U10 Boys
1 Derek Moore 919-524-6392 derek.moore11@yahoo.com
2 David Naul 985-209-8319 davnaul@gmail.com
3 Michael Dalmau 504-914-1680 msdalmau22@gmail.com
4 Giselle Robinson 985-228-1185 lifeisgood8608@yahoo.com
U10 Girls
1 Seth Schouet 985-856-8208 sschouest@hotmail.com
2 Shay Holloway 985-859-3711 shayholloway@yahoo.com
3 Katura Pinckney 985-227-3593 neyani@icloud.com
U12 Boys
1 Teddy Dupre 985-414-2395 teddy.dupre@tgmc.com
2 Ben Traore' 985-438-2926
U12 Girls
1 Jamie Rodrigue 985-413-0458 jamierodrigue@hotmail.com
Co-ed U14 1 Hamid Demdoum 985-227-5642 zguigo@voila.fr
Age Group Team Coach Phone Email
BU10 UNITED Rick Rosado 985-414-0275 thibodauxsoccer@gmail.com
GU10 UNITED Willie Powell 985-637-5346 williampowell78@yahoo.com
BU11 UNITED Rick Rosado 985-414-0275 thibodauxsoccer@gmail.com
GU11 UNITED Shaun Savoie 985-209-3399 shauns@bollingershipyards.com
BU13 UNITED George Mena 985-859-3257 gmena@charter.net