Michigan Rush Downriver

MI Rush Downriver Staff



Director of Coaching U11-U18

Dave Demeter

demeterfour@yahoo.com

.

Director of Coaching U8 - U10

Michigan Rush Technical Director
Mark Zathey mzathey@gmail.com  
Jr. Academy Director Johnny McIntyre  johnnymacsoccer19@gmail.com

 

       

Staff Coach

Ian Cooke

coachcooke66@gmail.com



Staff Coach

Trevor Daniel

trevor.daniel@hotmail.com



 Staff Coach Nico Gonzalez nico97gonzalez@hotmail.com  

Staff Coach

Mike Hatfield

soccermiken@gmail.com



Staff Coach  Justin Hunter jhunter734@gmail.com
 

Staff Coach

Shannon McIntyre

shannonmcintyre17@gmail.com



Staff Coach

Nicole Rodriguez

nrodriguez103@my.madonna.edu



Staff Coach

Matt Quirk

mattjoequirk@gmail.com



 Staff Coach Vince Porreca vince.porreca@gmail.com