Matt Whaley
Executive Director John Whalen jcwhalen@usinternet.com
Executive Director-Elect Rick Kloeppnerkloeppner00@gmail.com
Treasurer Angie Blossangiebloss@hotmail.com
Treasurer-Elect Jody Wagner jwag2000@yahoo.com
Secretary  Amanda Martin amandamartin100408@gmail.com
Secretary-ElectOpenOpen
Public Relations Director Heather Tollefson hntollefson88@gmail.com
Public Relations-ElectOpenOpen
Technology Director Josh Stahl jstahlbg@gmail.com
Technology Director-Elect Brent Fitzgerald
brentfitz@hotmail.com
Technology Director-At-LargeOpen  Open
Technology Director-At-Large Open Open
Gambling Director Jodi Anderson jodster801@aol.com
Baseball Director David Brooksdbrooks_20@hotmail.com
Baseball Director-Elect Chris Ryan cryan3@lifetimefitness.com
Baseball Director - At Large (Travel) John Richter john.richter98@gmail.com
Baseball Director - At Large (House) Steven Foy sfoy@sjm.com
Basketball Director Anthony Schaefer cdaahoops3@gmail.com
Basketball Director-Elect Mark Little
cdaahoops@gmail.com
Basketball Director-At-Large Marc Carter coachcarter612@yahoo.com
Basketball Director-At-LargeMatt Whaley matt_whaley@hotmail.com
Ethics Director Larry Hovind larry.hovind@comcast.net
Ethics Director-Elect Stacy Butak stacyb0430@gmail.com
Football DirectorEric Meng Meng22.Football@gmail.com
Football Director-Elect Brad Wagner brad.cdaafb@gmail.com
Football Director-At-Large  Dennis Heinen dennisheinen1@gmail.com
Football Director-At-Large Open Open
Soccer Director Brian Bagwell Brian_bagwell@comcast.net
Soccer Director-Elect Steve Kelly Steve_kelly04@hotmail.com
Soccer Director-at-Large Ryan Stupsky rstupsky@gmail.com
Soccer Director-at-Large Aaron Chladil aaron.chladil@gmail.com
Softball Director
Todd Hensel hensel67@gmail.com
Softball Director-ElectAmy Parmleyaeparmley@comcast.net
Softball Director-At-Large Linda Hensel hensel67@gmail.com
Softball Director-At-Large Open Open
Volleyball Director Katie Ashburn katieashburn5@gmail.com
Volleyball Director-Elect
Jenny Kral kral.jenny@gmail.com
Advising DirectorKevin Fauldskevin.faulds@gmail.com
Advising Director Open Open
Advising Director Open  Open
Jody Wagner
Jody Wagner
Jody Wagner
Amanda Martin
Liz Anderson
Liz Anderson