Brent Fitzgerald
Executive Director John Whalen jcwhalen@usinternet.com
Executive Director-Elect Rick Kloeppnerkloeppner00@gmail.com
Treasurer Angie Blossangiebloss@hotmail.com
Treasurer-Elect Jody Wagner jwag2000@yahoo.com
Secretary  Amanda Martin amandamartin100408@gmail.com
Secretary-Elect Open Open
Public Relations Director Liz Anderson liz4933@comcast.net
Public Relations-ElectOpenOpen
Technology Director Josh Stahl jstahlbg@gmail.com
Technology Director-Elect Chad Potter
cdaa.cp@gmail.com
Technology Director-At-LargeBrent Fitzgerald brentfitz@hotmail.com
Technology Director-At-Large Open Open
Gambling Director Jodi Anderson jodster801@aol.com
Baseball Director David Brooks dbrooks_20@hotmail.com
Baseball Director-Elect Chris Ryan cryan3@lifetimefitness.com
Baseball Director - At Large (Travel) John Richter john.richter98@gmail.com
Baseball Director - At Large (House) Steven Foy sfoy@sjm.com
Basketball Director Deon Stark  basketball@cdaasports.org
Basketball Director-Elect Anthony Schaefer cdaahoops3@gmail.com
Basketball Director-At-Large Marc Carter coachcarter612@yahoo.com
Basketball Director-At-Large Mark Little cdaahoops@gmail.com
Ethics Director Mary Betland  MaryBetland@gmail.com
Ethics Director-Elect Larry Hovind larry.hovind@comcast.net
Football Director Cass Lundgren CDAAFootball@yahoo.com
Football Director-Elect Joe Hoffman jth0523@comcast.net
Football Director-At-Large  Eric Meng Meng22.Football@gmail.com
Football Director-At-Large Brad Wagner brad.cdaafb@gmail.com
Soccer Director Brian Bagwell Brian_bagwell@comcast.net
Soccer Director-Elect Steve Kelly Steve_kelly04@hotmail.com
Soccer Director-at-Large Ryan Stupsky rstupsky@gmail.com
Soccer Director-at-Large Aaron Chladil aaron.chladil@gmail.com
Softball Director
Todd Hensel hensel67@gmail.com
Softball Director-ElectAmy Parmleyaeparmley@comcast.net
Softball Director-At-Large Linda Hensel hensel67@gmail.com
Softball Director-At-Large Tim Unterberger  timunterberger@comcast.net
Volleyball Director Katie Ashburn katieashburn5@gmail.com
Volleyball Director-Elect
Michelle Tentis michelle.tentis@anoka.k12.mn.us
Advising DirectorCindy Dockendorf dockendorfs@comcast.net
Advising Director Kevin Faulds kevin.faulds@gmail.com
Advising Director Chris Wester denverfan@comcast.net
Jody Wagner
Jody Wagner
Jody Wagner
Amanda Martin
Liz Anderson
Liz Anderson