Mako Soccer Club

Board of Directors

Mako Soccer Club Board of Directors

              
 

You can contact Mako Soccer Club by sending an email to info@makosoccer.com or feel free to contact any of our Board Members who are also frequently available on our soccer fields.



 

Voting Members


Dean de Aguiar
President

Email: ddeaguiar@makosoccer.com


Vacant

Vice President

Email:



Carrie Duffin

Secretary

Email: cduffin@makosoccer.com


Grisel Cortes                       
Treasurer

Email: gcortes@makosoccer.com


Russell Walker

Registrar

Email: rwalker@makosoccer.com

Vacant
Volunteer and Commuications

Email: 

Melissa Brothers
Recreation Coordinator

Email: mbrothers@makosocccer.com

                  
Cliff Wolken

Parliamentarian

Email: cwolken@makosoccer.com


Michael Fuggetta

Director of Fundraising and Events

Email: mfuggetta@makosoccer.com


Stuart Duffin

Director of Coaches
Email: sduffin@makosoccer.com




Don Bergman

Director of Referees
Email:


Competitive Coordinator

Email: 

 
 
Shawn Christopherson
Competitive Coordinator

Email:

Lynae Fanelli
Micro Coordinator                        

Email: lfanelli@makosoccer.com


Non-Voting Members


     * Scheduler: Don Bergman
     * South Florida United Rep: Russell Walker
     * FLUgSA Rep: Sam Beatty
     * BYSL Rep: