Mako Soccer Club

Board of Directors

Mako Soccer Club Board of Directors

              
 

You can contact Mako Soccer Club by sending an email to info@makosoccer.com or feel free to contact any of our Board Members who are also frequently available on our soccer fields.



 

Voting Members



President

Email: 


Pete DiBernardo 

Vice President / Director of Club Development

Email: pdibernardo@makosoccer.com



Lynae Fanelli
Secretary

Email: Lfanelli@makosoccer.com


Grisel Cortes                     
Treasurer

Email: gcortes@makosoccer.com


Russell Walker

Registrar

Email: rwalker@makosoccer.com

Mary Kniedle
Director of Volunteer and Communications

Email: mkniedle@makosoccer.com

Kevin Nichols
Recreation Coordinator

Email: knichols@makosoccer.com

                 
Rich Morona

Parliamentarian

Email:


Rob Recor
Director of Fundraising and Events

Email: rrecor@makosoccer.com


Vacant

Director of Coaches
Email:




Don Bergman

Head of Referees
Email:
Vacant (Girls)
Competitive Coordinator

Email: 

 
 

Competitive Coordinator

Email:

Danielle Stephens
Micro Coordinator                        

Email: Dstephens@makosoccer.com


Non-Voting Members


     * Scheduler: Don Bergman
     * South Florida United Rep: Russell Walker
     * FLUgSA Rep:
     * BYSL Rep: