Thibodaux Soccer Association

 TSA 2013 Coach Information

Age Coach Email Phone Alt. Phone
BU10 Djibril Coulibaly djibrilcoulibaly@yahoo.fr 337-351-5848 985-227-7554
BU10 Denis Soignier rsdphd@gmail.com 504-460-2038
BU10 Rene Zeron rzeron13@gmail.com 985-276-2394 985-400-0338
BU10 Justin Tenney justin.tenney@gmail.com 504-491-7745 504-458-0716
BU7 Mandy Oubre mlotjf2005@yahoo.com 985-633-8194 985-227-8501
BU7 Rick Rosado ricardomrosado@gmail.com 985-414-0275
BU7 Putt Bernard puttandnikki@charter.net 985-446-6188 985-713-6651
BU7 Manny Nunez junito7182@gmail.com 985-696-1912
BU7 Shannan Gros shannan.gros@yahoo.com 985-447-5635 985-637-8336
BU7 Kendal Theriot bayouclaims@gmail.com 985-438-2990
BU7 Dusty Reulet dusbuster1@gmail.com 985-513-2473
BU8 Bill Crawford revredfish@gmail.com 985-859-5789
BU8 George Mena gmena@charter.net 985-859-3257
BU8 Lance Trotti Ltrotti@paulsagency.com 985-855-0477
BU8 Bani Nigbinnia banin7@yahoo.com 985-859-5088
BU8 Osecia Kawbena kwabena67@gmail.com 225-907-0139
GU10 Teddy Dupre teddy.dupre@tgmc.com 985-633-3312
GU10 Andrea Lotz andrealotz@bellsouth.net 985-447-7550
GU10 Perry Rodrigue prodri1@entergy.com 985-449-1573 985-209-3492
GU10 Eric Degravelle degrav1@att.net 985-665-8677
GU8 John Gutierrez johnnyg@eatel.net 985-271-2771 225-225-7154
GU8 Benton Foret baforet@gmail.com 985-637-0842
GU8 Katie Bilello katiebilello@gmail.com 985-859-5958
GU8 Stephan Daniel stephandaniel@free.fr 985-227-1641
U5 Timothy Borne Tborne@dow.com 985-414-4768 985-209-9479
U5 Deede Paige deedepaige@hotmail.com 985-991-3881
U5 Benton Foret baforet@gmail.com 985-637-0842
U5 Ray Dominque, ast rpd004@yahoo.com 985-713-3888
U5 Djibril Coulibaly djibrilcoulibaly@yahoo.fr 337-351-5848 985-227-7554
U5 Osecia Kawbena kwabena67@gmail.com 225-907-0139
U6 Teddy Dupre teddy.dupre@tgmc.com 985-633-3312
U6 Giselle Robinson noworries_14247@yahoo.com 985-228-1185
U6 Jeff Leblanc jeffleblanc@yahoo.com 985-665-5732
U6 Angelle Burelle amy.bergeron@yahoo.com 985-441-2068
U6 Brandon Henninger chipper70301@yahoo.com 985-446-9056 985-859-8144
U6 Michael Dalmau msdalmau22@gmail.com 5047-914-1680
U6 Stephan Daniel stephandaniel@free.fr 985-447-6054
U6 Arestile Gros arestile@hotmail.com 985-447-3250 985-859-4466
U6 Buddy Ledet buddyledet@bellsouth.net 985-447-8700 985-637-7307
U6 Jamie Rodrigue jrodrigue@lafourche.k12.la.us 985-446-7698 985-413-0458
U6 Perry Rodrigue prodri1@entergy.com 985-449-1573 985-209-3492
U6 Annie Knight vgknight@comcast.net 985-226-6180
U6
U6
Brett Bilello
Erika Rodrigue
bilellobrett@att.net
bjrodrigue@hotmail.com
985-447-8517
985-859-4901
985-665-8214

LCSL U12 Chris Weisiger cweisiger@bellsouth.net 985-859-6188
LCSL U12 Rick Rosado ricardomrosado@gmail.com 985-414-0275
LCSL U11 Coby Brignac ccb1289@bellsouth.net 985-859-4411
LCSL U14 Joe Thibodaux joe_70301@hotmail.com 985-414-4543
LCSL U14 Mo Hamaddi hammadi1@yahoo.com 985-226-2471